(Hong Kong) (852) 2147-8836

(China) 400-120-8966

Customer Service Hotline ・
HK Stock Quote
HSI HSCEI

Fund Deposit

 

After depositing the money, please write down the name and account number on the deposit advice and fax to (852) 2868-0320 or email to settlement@abci.com.hk on or before 5 pm. For the deposit amount less than HK$ 200,000, client can call our deposit hotline at (852) 2147-8868 to confirm the details. Any deposit advice received after 5 pm will be handled on next working day. Client must provide fund deposit slip/ remittance advice if the fund deposit amount exceeds HKD200,000.00 or equivalent; If the deposit is made by cheque, a signed cheque copy must also be provided.

Access via Our Office

Client can submit cheque to our Settlement Department in person before 12:00 noon on business day. Cheque received afterward will be handled on next business day.
CASH WOULD NOT BE ACCEPTED.

Fund Withdrawal

Clients may call the Account Executive or Deposit Hotline at 2147-8868 for requesting fund withdrawal. Instruction received after 11:00 am will be processed on the next business day. All funds will be deposited to your designated bank account by crossed cheque if no specification.

Third Party Deposit / Withdrawal

Company only accepts fund movement between the account holder’s own bank account (for corporate client, including the bank account of the sole shareholder who directly and wholly owns the company). Upon client’s request and under special circumstance, we may consider to accept fund movement between third party’s bank account, given that the account holder providing supporting document showing that the third party is the immediate family member of the account holder.

For client’s deposit which does not fulfil the above requirement, Company reserves the right to reject such deposit and return the fund to the originated bank account, all finance charges are borne by the remitter.

© Copyright, ABCI Securities Company Limited. All rights reserved.

(香港) (852) 2147-8836

(國內) 400-120-8966

客戶服務熱線 ・
免費股票報價
恆生指數 國企指數

資金存入

當客戶存入款項後,須於當日 下午5時 前將入數紙或匯款通知書傳真到本公司的結算部 (852) 2868-0320,或電郵至settlement@abci.com.hk,並請註明客戶姓名和戶口號碼;如存款金額少於20萬港元,客戶亦可經報數熱線 (852) 2147-8868 通知本公司的結算部。下午5時 後收到的入數證明將於下一個工作日處理。客戶存款金額如超過20萬或等值港元,必須提供銀行存款/轉賬憑證副本,如該筆款項以支票方式入賬,則須另附上客戶簽署的支票副本。

 

親臨存款

客戶可於交收日或之前的中午12時前親自將支票交到本公司。
本公司不接受任何現金存款。

 

資金提款

客戶請於工作日之中午 11 時前致電客戶經理或經報數熱線 2147-8868 通知結算部,逾時將留作下一工作日處理;款項將於當日以劃線支票形式存入客戶已登記之銀行帳戶。

 

第三者存款/提款

本公司只接受與賬戶持有人(如屬公司客戶,包括直接全資擁有該公司的唯一股東)之間的資金往來。在客戶要求及特殊情況下,本公司酌情接受與非賬戶持有人(「第三者」)進行資金往來,但只限於該第三者是客戶之直系親屬,客戶並需提供相關證明文件。

不符合以上規定的款項, 本司有權拒絕將存款存入客戶帳內,並將全數退還存款銀行, 一切財務費用由該匯款人承擔。

© 農銀國際證券有限公司 版權所有